April 16th: Sixth Ceremony – Quieting Down

Image

“He who knows does not speak, he who speaks does not know”

Actually, scratch that old skool Chinese sexist malarkey, I’mma re-write it

“One who knows does not speak, one who speaks does not know”

And, to totally contradict that, as is my nature – Anyone who is interested to learn more about my experiences, or the kinds of energy that Ayahuasca can open you to, please feel free to contact me and I will be happy to speak with you privately. I would be very interested to hear what it is you are seeking ^_^
Or simply read the Tao Te Ching, all that is needed is there.

In not understanding, we finally understand.

Image

Leave a Reply

